Serve Good Samaritan

 There are always opportunities to serve at Good Samaritan.

Children’s Ministry: contact Heather Miller, heather@good.org

Youth Ministry: contact Bob Windels, bob@good.org

Music Ministry: contact Phillip Shoultz, phillip@good.org

Children’s Music: contact Michelle Shoultz, michelle@good.org

Youth Music: contact Marilee Stevens, marilees44@yahoo.com

Chancel Chimes (Handbells): contact Sue Nissen, n.sue4408@gmail.com

Office Volunteer: contact Joanie Webster, joanie@good.org

Usher:  contact Caroline Carlin, ccarlin@umn.edu